Maxim Karpov
Maxim Karpov Managing Partner mk@nlf-group.ru

Maxim headed legal departments of several large industrial and transport companies (a specialized seaport in Novorossiysk, a large group of companies specializing in logging and timber processing and others).

At the moment, in addition to participating in the activities of NLF Group, he serves as a Managing Partner and CEO of a group of companies specializing in investments in real estate, production assets and projects that help increase the capitalization of real estate.

PhD in Law. Author of a number of scientific publications (including monographs) on the issues of civil law.

Victor Yuzefovich
Victor Yuzefovich Managing Partner vy@nlf-group.ru

Prior to joining NFL-Group, Victor worked in legal departments of major Russian and foreign companies of FMCG and oil and gas industry, as well as in a law firm, mainly dealing with litigations and arbitrations.

Victor specializes in domestic and foreign litigation and arbitration, as well as in projects in the field of energy and natural resources. His experience covers large-scale corporate and commercial disputes complicated by parallel civil and criminal proceedings, disputes in the field of subsoil use and use of energy infrastructure facilities, disputes over rights in securities, protection of honor, dignity and business reputation.

In addition, Victor has experience in supporting projects in the field of ​​restructuring bond, credit, leasing and other liabilities. In 2009, his work in this field was highly recognized by Russian investment community in the independent voting of Cbonds Awards.

He is an expert in the field of arbitration procedural law. Author of numerous publications in Russian legal journals on arbitration proceedings and two books on proving in arbitration proceedings, one of which ("Conclusions of Forensic Lawyer - 2. Evidence and Proving in an Arbitration Proceedings: An Analysis of Law Application Practices") became a bestseller, printed by Infotropic publishing house.

>Anatoly Safonov
Anatoly Safonov Managing Partner as@nlf-group.ru

Anatoly served as a Member of Boards of Directors and supervised operations of large oil and gas companies and a specialized seaport in Novorossiysk.

For many years, he was a Managing Partner of one of the largest Russian groups of companies specializing in logging and timber processing.

At the moment, in addition to participating in activities of NLF Group, Anatoly is a Managing Partner and the Chairman of the Board of Directors of a group of companies specializing in real estate investments, production assets and projects that help increase the capitalization of real estate.

>Yury Eremenko
Yury Eremenko Managing Partner yy@nlf-group.ru

Yuri was a Member of Boards of Directors and held senior positions in several largest retail chains specializing in electronics and household appliances.

At the moment, Yuri is a Co-founder, a Member of the Boards of Directors and a Managing Partner of several projects in retail and e-commerce business. He has extensive experience in management of operational processes.

In addition to investment activities within NLF Group, he acts as an investor in retail-associated projects.

Максим Карпов
Максим Карпов Управляющий партнер mk@nlf-group.ru

Возглавлял юридическую службу крупных промышленных и транспортных компаний (специализированный морской порт в Новороссийске, крупный лесозаготовительный и лесоперерабатывающий холдинг и т.д.).

В настоящий момент, помимо участия в деятельности NLF group, является управляющим партнером и СЕО группы компаний, специализирующейся на инвестициях в недвижимость, производственные активы и проекты, содействующие увеличению капитализации недвижимого имущества.

Кандидат юридических наук. Автор ряда научных публикаций (в т.ч. монографии) по проблематике гражданского права.

Виктор Юзефович
Виктор Юзефович Управляющий партнер vy@nlf-group.ru

До присоединения к NFL-group работал в юридических департаментах крупных российских и иностранных компаний FMCG и нефтегазового сектора, а также в адвокатском бюро, занимаясь преимущественно сопровождением судебных споров и арбитражей.

Виктор специализируется на разрешении российских и иностранных судебных споров и арбитражах, а также на проектах в сфере энергетики и природных ресурсов. Его опыт охватывает масштабные корпоративные и коммерческие споры, осложненные параллельными гражданскими и уголовными процессами, споры в области недропользования и использования объектов энергетической инфраструктуры, споры о правах на ценные бумаги, о защите чести, достоинства и деловой репутации.

Также Виктор имеет опыт сопровождения проектов в области реструктуризации облигационных, кредитных, лизинговых и иных обязательств. В 2009 году его работа в этой сфере получила высокое признание российского инвестиционного сообщества в независимом голосовании Cbonds Awards.

Эксперт в области арбитражного процессуального законодательства. Автор многочисленных публикаций в российских юридических журналах по арбитражному процессу и двух книг по доказыванию в арбитражном процессе, одна из которых («Выводы судебного юриста — 2. Доказательства и доказывание в арбитражном процессе: анализ правоприменительной практики») стала бестселлером издательства Infotropic.

>Анатолий Сафонов
Анатолий Сафонов Управляющий партнер as@nlf-group.ru

Входил в советы директоров и руководил операционной деятельностью крупных нефтегазодобывающих компаний и специализированным морским портом в Новороссийске.

В течение многих лет являлся управляющим партнером одного из крупнейших в России лесозаготовительных и лесоперерабатывающих холдингов.

В настоящий момент, помимо участия в деятельности NLF group, является управляющим партнером и председателем совета директоров группы компаний, специализирующейся на инвестициях в недвижимость, производственные активы и проекты, содействующие увеличению капитализации недвижимого имущества.

>Юрий Еременко
Юрий Еременко Управляющий партнер yy@nlf-group.ru

Входил в советы директоров и занимал руководящие позиции в рамках крупнейших розничных сетей, специализирующихся на торговле электроникой и бытовой техникой.

В настоящий момент является соучредителем, членом советов директоров и управляющим партнёром нескольких проектов в сфере розничной торговли и e-commerce. Обладает большим опытом в выстраивании операционных процессов.

Помимо инвестиционной деятельности в рамках NLF-group, выступает инвестором в проектах, связанных с ритейлом.